Term Dates & Planners

2022 TERM DATES

Semester 1

Term 1

Monday 31 January - Friday 8 April

 

Break: Saturday 9 April - Monday 25 April

 

Term 2

Tuesday 26 April - Friday 1 July

 

Break: Saturday 2 July - Sunday 17 July

 

Semester 2 

Term 3

Monday 18 July - Friday 23 September

 

Break: Saturday 24 September  - Sunday 9 October

 

Term 4

Monday 10 October - Thursday 15 December

TERM PLANNER

Paraburdoo Primary School produces a Term Planner each term. While this will give you some insight as to what will be happening throughout the year, it can be subject to change. 

2021 Staff Development Days / Pupil Free Days 

Term 1 -  Thursday 9th April

Term 2 -  Tuesday 28th April / Friday 29 May

Term 3 -  Monday 9th August

Term 4 - Nil

2021 Term 2 Planner.pdf

2021 Term 3 Planner.pdf

2021 Term 4 Planner.pdf